Parish Council


Fr. Grant Gerlach
Ed Fischer, Council chair & liaison to Liturgy Committee, Lay Ministers and Stewardship
Mary Krogman, Vice-chair
Amy Miklos, representing Youth and Young Adults
Donna Hafner, liaison to Arts and Environment
Joe Uhrich, representing Knights of Columbus, and liaison to Building and Maintenance
John Dvorak, liaison to Religious Education
Brenda Oster, representing Finance Committee

Parish Pastoral Council Constitution & By-Laws

Parish Council Meeting Minutes:
August 2014
June 2014
April 2014
October 2013
December 2012
March 2015

Comments are closed.